Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.198.246.116.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
69 entries.
Tony Tony wrote on August 11, 2011 at 1:42 pm:
Cheers for walking Tigger at such short notice we both really appeciate it. Will be in touch soon. Tony & Anne
Wendy Wendy wrote on July 28, 2011 at 5:55 pm:
Hi Adam & Laura Just a quick note to say thanks for looking after our 3 cats whilst we went off to get married at Easter! I was honestly more stressed about leaving the cats than the wedding before we went. They were all really happy when we returned and would have no hesitation in using you again or recommending you to others. Thanks! Wendy
Mike & Julie Mike & Julie from Wilmslow wrote on July 20, 2011 at 3:24 pm:
Thank you for looking after our very precious cargo Millie & Thomas, we shall be sure to recommend you to all of our friends. Speak soon. Mike & Julie
Claire Claire from Alderley wrote on July 12, 2011 at 3:54 pm:
just wanted to say thanks very much for looking after cleo last night at such short notice you 2 are life savers!!!! Speak soon x x
Andrew Andrew from Knutsford wrote on July 6, 2011 at 8:41 am:
Thanks for looking after Lola and Tinkerbell. i am grateful and glad you'll be happy to do it again! this was a huge help, and i can envision asking you again. nice to meet you the other day too! Thanks again!!
Adam Adam wrote on July 2, 2011 at 7:12 pm:
Thanks for looking after our cats at short notice. Cats were fine and they even put the bin out for us (Adam/Laura - not the cats)! Text updates much appreciated. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Jane & Brian Jane & Brian wrote on June 22, 2011 at 10:07 pm:
Super job at looking after my cat. Really loved receiving the text updates thanks guys x
Julie Julie from Mobberley wrote on June 14, 2011 at 9:13 am:
Thanks once again for looking after my two precious cats. They seemed very happy when I got back and I will recommend you to all of my friends. Thank You Julie x
Sarah & David Sarah & David wrote on May 25, 2011 at 5:08 pm:
Thanks for looking after the boys! We really appreciate it. They are both so naughty! Just so relieved Millie is ok 🙂
Vikki Vikki from Knutsford wrote on May 25, 2011 at 2:50 pm:
Just wanted to say thanks for dropping the keys back. I'm so pleased we had you in. It takes the worry out of having to leave Fin at home all day. We'll definitely be using you again in the future! Many thanks, Vikki
Katie Katie wrote on May 24, 2011 at 4:00 pm:
thanks so so much for looking after tigger at such short notice 🙂 I will be sure to tell all my friends about what a great job you both did. Speak soon, katie x
Catherine Catherine from Knutsford wrote on May 3, 2011 at 9:44 pm:
Adam and laura thank you so much for looking after the cats they are both great.
Shona Shona wrote on April 26, 2011 at 4:58 pm:
Hi Adam & laura just wanted to say thanks for walking Leo and looking after him over the weekend. I hope he wasn't to much of a handful on the walks! Love Shona and Leo the Dogue De Bordeaux x
Francesca M. Francesca M. wrote on April 19, 2011 at 11:29 am:
Thank you so much for looking after Pixie and Misty for the week I really appreciate it. I shall be using you again in June when I go away for a wedding. Francesca
Joanne Joanne wrote on April 19, 2011 at 11:12 am:
Thanks for looking after my cats they seem very happy in your care. I will be sure to call you next time I go away. Jo
Liz Liz wrote on April 5, 2011 at 1:42 pm:
Thank you for looking after Bella and Patch over the weekend! They seemed nice and tired when we got back. We will be using Adam & Laura again soon!. Thanks again! Liz
David Shotton David Shotton wrote on January 24, 2011 at 12:55 pm:
Thanks for your pet sitting service over the weekend, we were so more relaxed on holiday knowing our pets were happy too. Well recommended pet sitting service 🙂
Karen Karen wrote on January 17, 2011 at 9:18 pm:
I used animal sitting to look after my 2 cats over a long weekend, they did a great job, my cats seemed nice and content when I got back and it was great to receive a text to let me know they were ok. Will use again a++
wrote on January 17, 2011 at 9:16 pm:
Please feel free to leave your comments or suggestions so that we can continually improve our pet sitting service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.