Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.198.246.116.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
69 entries.
Harold & Margeret Harold & Margeret from Peover wrote on May 19, 2012 at 1:16 am:
well recommended service. will use again. thank you.
Chloe Chloe wrote on May 9, 2012 at 1:01 pm:
Thank you for taking such good care of our cats whilst we were in Spain. We will make sure we tell all of our friends about you and also try and leave a couple more reviews for you on other sites 🙂 Cheers, Chloe
John John wrote on April 30, 2012 at 2:12 pm:
Thanks for looking after the bunnies and cats for us we have kept your cards and we shall be passing them out and recommending you to all of our friends. John & Ruth Redshaw
Jane Jane wrote on April 18, 2012 at 2:42 pm:
Thanks for looking after the cats whilst we were away. The cats didn't seem to know we'd been anywhere - we had a happy holiday knowing they were happy at home. We are looking forward to you returning in June.
Ashley Ashley from Knutsford wrote on April 12, 2012 at 10:37 pm:
Adam has been walking Milo for quite a few weeks now so I thought it was about time I left a review for him. He has done an excellent job of walking Milo and I felt very confident that he would do a good job as soon as I met him and Laura. It is great to come home to find Milo curled up fast asleep on the couch after a long walk. I'd recommend Animal Sitting to anyone!
Lona Lona wrote on April 3, 2012 at 10:46 am:
You did a great job of looking after the cats last week. The cats happily ignored us on our return - in my book, that's a true indication of happy, contented cats!! Many thanks. Will use again, and will recommend.
Rosie Murphy Rosie Murphy from Wilmslow wrote on March 29, 2012 at 12:11 pm:
I was looking for a cattery when I came across animalsitting.co.uk. I had never thought about using a mobile cat feeding service before and when I saw the services animalsitting offered I was a bit apprehensive about people coming into my home. But as soon as I met Adam & Laura I knew I could trust them. They did an amazing job and my cats seemed so much happier when I came home then when I normally collect them from the vets! I have recommended them to all of my friends x
anne anne from mobberley wrote on March 22, 2012 at 2:52 pm:
I dont normally do reviews for companies but adam and laura provided such a professional service that I thought I would pay them back. I had never come across cat sitters before i found animal sitting and I was so glad that I did. The cats normally go in the cattery but now I have discovered this wonderful service they shall never be going back in again. Excellent service and the updates were much appreciated.
Lidia Lidia from Knutsford wrote on March 6, 2012 at 5:56 pm:
Adam did an excellent job of walking Stanley whilst I was out of action for a couple of weeks. He was polite and very professional and best of all Stan loved him! A++
Karen and tony Karen and tony wrote on February 21, 2012 at 11:46 pm:
Thank you for walking chappie for us last week it really helped us out and will be using you again soon.
L. Paulson L. Paulson from Knuts. wrote on January 30, 2012 at 2:10 pm:
You guys did an excellent job of looking after my little treasures. I have told all my friends about you! Thanks x
John John from Wilmslow wrote on January 19, 2012 at 8:47 am:
Thanks for looking after our moggies at such short notice.
julie and simon julie and simon wrote on January 7, 2012 at 3:14 pm:
Thanks so much for your help at the last minute. It was so reasuring for your text to let us know that she had been dropped off ok and was happy.We will certainly use you again. Thanks for your fantastic service.
Amy Amy wrote on December 31, 2011 at 9:18 am:
You guys did a great job of looking after my cats over xmas. Thanks a bunch x x x
Andy Andy from Knuts wrote on December 6, 2011 at 12:44 am:
Thanks for looking after the cats for us will be in touch about xmas. Thanks
Alison Alison wrote on November 16, 2011 at 4:19 pm:
A belated thank-you for looking after Poppy and Theo [free range house bunnies]. It was the 1st time they'd been left home alone and it was so useful having Adam and Laura come in to check on them, feed them, give them company etc and at the same time check the house was ok and even better keep me posted. As a natural worrier this was great and I could enjoy the break rather. Great service - so much better than boarding where they would have been in a v small, unfamiliar place! Will certainly use Animal Sitting again 🙂
Helen Johnson Helen Johnson from Altrincham wrote on November 11, 2011 at 1:02 pm:
Great service from start to finish, we really appreciate getting the text updates to let us know how our cats were getting on. We recommend Animal Sitting to anyone who want's to go on holiday without having to worry about their animals!
Martin Prince Martin Prince from Byley wrote on November 3, 2011 at 7:54 pm:
From Martin and Poppy Byley Adam and Laura Thanks for looking after me so well I had a great time with you Poppy Thanks: Poppy came back well and happy so thanks for a great service Martin
Cliff Cliff from Knutsford wrote on October 26, 2011 at 8:36 am:
Thanks for the last minute booking guys! Barney was chuffed he wasn't left alone all day 🙂
James James from Wilmslow wrote on October 21, 2011 at 10:31 am:
Adam & laura did a great job of looking after our fish and guinea pigs whilst we were away. Shall be using them again soon. Recommended.
Sofia & Henrique Sofia & Henrique from Wilmslow wrote on September 19, 2011 at 5:47 pm:
Thanks for taking care of Lolita and Peninha, plus all the adventure with the keys :-). They were very happy cats when we returned from Lisbon. No doubt we will use you again. I recommend Laura and Adam to anyone who love their pets.
Louise Cardif Louise Cardif from Wilmslow wrote on September 14, 2011 at 3:57 pm:
Thanks ever so much for looking after Cody for me! It was such a relief not having to worry about him being in a kennels. Will be using you again around xmas time im sure! Ta for now guys xxxx
Elaine Elaine wrote on September 8, 2011 at 10:35 am:
Barney has just spent the week with Adam & Laura whilst we were away.He had a great time and enjoyed the company of Dillon and the cats! Would definitely recommend them. Thanks again
Helen Helen from Knutsford wrote on August 24, 2011 at 7:19 pm:
Thanks so much to Adam for coming in and taking our yellow lab Monty out for a walk and some company. Adam stayed in touch throughout the visit and text me with how Monty got on. Which is a nice touch to the service. Will def use you again, thanks!!!
Tori Tori from Wilmslow wrote on August 16, 2011 at 3:21 pm:
Hi Adam and Laura, just wanted to say thank you for looking after Freddie for me. Will definitely use you again. Tori

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.