Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
For security reasons we save the IP address 54.198.246.116.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
69 entries.
Angela Angela from Macclesfield wrote on September 23, 2015 at 9:35 pm:
Nicky and John looked after our dog for a week over the summer. Before her stay we visited them in there home and spoke at length about her likes and habits. She is a nervous dog and has never been happy in kennels. We f elt happy about leaving her in this home situation knowing she would be treated as part of the family. She had a great week. Lots of attention and long walks. We will be confident leaving her in the future.
Jane Jane wrote on March 31, 2014 at 6:30 pm:
Thank you Laura and Adam for caring for our 2 cats on nΓΊmerous occasions. You are reliable , caring and trustworthy and we are very grateful to you for the service you provide.
Adrian p. Carter Adrian p. Carter wrote on February 8, 2014 at 12:11 am:
Awesome services guys wont be using anyone else again!
anita thompson anita thompson from wilmslow wrote on December 27, 2013 at 11:50 pm:
adam and laura did a great job of looking after bumbles whilst i was visiting my mum and dad for christmas and i wouldnt hesitate recommending them to all of my friends. anita thompson
Jake Jake wrote on October 7, 2013 at 8:38 am:
Adam & Laura did a fabulous on of looking after our 3 precious cats for us. We felt very at ease knowing they were well looked after whilst we went away. A very worthwhile service
Jamie & Karen Jamie & Karen from Cheshire wrote on September 4, 2013 at 2:53 pm:
Thank you to Brian & Sue for looking after Bob whilst we went away. Bob seemed quite depressed when he came back home which obviously meant he must have had a great time without us! Now we have found this great service we will be going away more often so Bob can have his holiday too, well recommended Jamie & Karen
Manjit Wolstenholme Manjit Wolstenholme wrote on August 12, 2013 at 12:12 pm:
Just wanted to say that Jools did a fabulous job housesitting our 2 dogs and 2 cats while we were away on holiday. It is the first time I have used a housesitter and I was very impressed. Jool's is to be highly recommended!
Keith & Helen Keith & Helen wrote on May 21, 2013 at 8:42 am:
Adam & Laura did an amazing job of looking after our Jasper & Muggles - they didnt mind texting us every day to let us know they were ok so it made our holiday all the better - we have passed their details onto friends of ours
Christopher Gently Christopher Gently wrote on May 7, 2013 at 10:18 pm:
Thank you to the animal sitting team for making my holiday so stress free. I knew my dog bobby was in good hands so I didn't have to worry and the text updates were a bonus, Thanks a million. Christopher
Dom Dom wrote on April 17, 2013 at 10:43 pm:
Great cat sitting service will never use a cattery again! top notch service from start to finish
Gemma & Pete Gemma & Pete wrote on March 10, 2013 at 12:13 am:
Adam has been walking my dog for about 6 months now. He has never let us down and Jack always seems tired out when we get back from work. We look forward to using him to board jack later in the year Gem & Pete
Ally Ally wrote on February 1, 2013 at 2:47 pm:
Adam and laura looked after my cat jasmine for 1 week whilst i was away. I loved the text updates they sent me, it really made me feel at ease. I used to always put jas in a cattery but not anymore, i will call on Animal Sitting again. Excellent service.
Karen & David Karen & David wrote on January 6, 2013 at 10:45 pm:
We just wanted to say thank you for walking George for us. It makes leaving him so much easier in the day knowing he is getting a lovely walk and lots of attention. Happy New Year Karen & David
Dave Dave from Wilmslow wrote on December 12, 2012 at 2:47 pm:
Animal sitting did a very commendable job of looking after my GSD whilst I was away and Im sure I will be using them for years to come. Dave Lawson
Katie Stabler Katie Stabler from Mobberley wrote on November 27, 2012 at 1:29 pm:
I went on holiday for a week and used the animal sitting service for the first time. It is PERFECT. It is so nice to have a trusting friendly service be able to come to my house. My cat hates car travel so it was great not to have to take her to a cattery. I will easily use this service again!! πŸ™‚
Carole Carole from Sale wrote on November 10, 2012 at 10:33 am:
My 2 dogs have recently come back from their weeks holidays at Julie's. They had a wonderful time and the reassuring updates via text were really appreciated. Our returning fuss was not as mad as usual so can only assume they didn't want to come home!! Thank you Julie your welcoming care was very much appreciated.
lorraine roberts lorraine roberts from runcorn wrote on October 29, 2012 at 2:29 pm:
Lottie our 18mth old staffy just come back fro her hols with Adam and Laura. She has had a wonderful time and been the beach,park etc. would highly reccomend them to everyone,a home from home for your pet,will use them for many,many years to come.
Angela & Owen Ashcroft Angela & Owen Ashcroft wrote on October 24, 2012 at 10:06 am:
Thanks very much for looking after Pepper so well during our time away. We were initailly worried having never left him or having used a cat sitter before, but we were quickly reassured and confident in you both and your work. We will be using your services again!
Rick Rick wrote on October 8, 2012 at 2:04 pm:
Thanks very much for looking after Bobby you did a really good job and he seemed very cheerful when he came home. Rick & Co.
john john wrote on September 19, 2012 at 1:55 pm:
Excellent service from an excellent company. John
Tom Tom wrote on August 20, 2012 at 2:14 pm:
These guys were brilliant at looking after my cats and rabbit. We got regular text updates from them and the level of service we received was top notch. We shall be using them again when we go away at xmas. Well recommended.
Lisa Lisa wrote on July 19, 2012 at 7:22 pm:
Thanks again for looking after my precious babies πŸ™‚
Tai Tai wrote on July 2, 2012 at 11:02 pm:
Thanks for all your wonderful help and advice with little Bobby he looks forward to your next visit. Tai, Kate & Bobby
David Chapple David Chapple wrote on June 20, 2012 at 9:26 am:
Thanks for walking Bruno for us whilst my wife was away. It is a big help knowing you are so flexible and can walk him for us on short notice. We will be in touch in the future when we next need you guys. David, Rose & Bruno
Jo & Mark Jo & Mark from Wilmslow wrote on May 28, 2012 at 10:24 pm:
Ty for looking after jess and millie it was a great relief to find your service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.